Meet Las Vegas' Team of Neighborhood Real Estate Experts

Meet Las Vegas’ real estate team of top producing neighborhood experts. Hello from the Alt Group at NextHome Community Real Estate!

Alt Group real estate agents consistently rank in the top 1% of realtors throughout the Las Vegas Valley. Alt Group delivers results by approaching clients’ needs with honesty and integrity.

Since beginning his career in 2004, Billy Alt, Team Lead / Broker Salesperson, has led the way in the Las Vegas real estate market. Billy Alt and the team at Alt Group at NextHome Community Real Estate have the insight and expertise it takes to help you gain wealth and stability with your real estate transactions.

Whether you are a first time homeowner or looking for an investment property in Las Vegas, our real estate team is ready to deliver top dollar results while treating you like a part of our family.

Billy Alt

Billy Alt

Broker Salesperson

billy@altgrouplv.com

702.250.1090

BS.1001764

Phil Domiano

Phil Domiano

REALTOR

phildrealty@gmail.com

(702) 845-5679

S.0191268

 

Brian Edwards

Brian Edwards

REALTOR

Bedwards925@gmail.com

(702) 306-2361

S.0169175

Kimberly Fleming

Kimberly Fleming

Real Estate Consultant

kimberly@altgrouplv.com

(702) 232-4071

S.0177467

Marc Humphries

Marc Humphries

REALTOR

repsrealty@gmail.com

(702) 683-8068

BS.0145608

Arthur Ramirez

Arthur Ramirez

REALTOR

arthur@altgrouplv.com

(702) 579-5454

S.0174129

Frank Rempe

Frank Rempe

Agent

frank@702homes4u.com

(702) 329-1330

BS.0145073

Christine Ruenzi

Christine Ruenzi

REALTOR

cruenzi@gmail.com

(702) 523-8148

S.0192720

Cliff Van Praag

Cliff Van Praag

REALTOR

cjvp01@yahoo.com

(702) 400-5492

S.0170206

Alt Group at NextHome Community Real Estate's Supporting Team

Christina Gonzalez

Christina Gonzalez

Team Manager

Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

Transaction Coordinator

Holly Kelsven

Holly Kelsven

Marketing Director

holly@altgrouplv.com

(708) 642-5118

N/A